OD - Resonance [Cassette Tape + Card + Download Code / Mixtape]

Write a review
Save 7%

¥2,128 ¥2,281
Only 2 units left


TITLE Resonance
FORMAT Cassette Tape + Card + Download Code
LABEL KicDrum Products
PRESSING UK | United Kingdom
STYLE Instrumental Hip Hop + Boom BapUnderground Hip Hop + Australian Hip Hop (Aussie Hip Hop) + US Hip Hop + Philadelphia + Pennsylvania + 2010's + Limited
CONDITION Media: M / Sleeve: M

-Official Description From KicDrum Products-

KDP Worldwide is at it again with this talented pairing of production team members—Oath of Perth, (AUS). and Drumat!c (aka Drumz) of Philadelphia (USA).

Together they are O.D. or simply 'OD'. And to bring in the U.S. spring/summer and Australian autumn/winter of 2019, we present to you the collaborative result 'titled' OD: Resonance.

Many nights and days were spent placing the utmost care and focus into this latest KDP release... over 1000+ hours of dedicated time to be exact! From the final mix and mastering process of the audio (each with unique versions for the tape/digital and vinyl editions), to the meticulous artwork with assembled-by-hand package design, which has even more subtle details such as the Kicdrum Products label logo laser etched into the limited cassette tape cases—there was not a single moment where 'good' was 'good enough'. (We hope you too see and hear this in the project.)

Utilising nothing more than our SP1200 samplers, tape reel, a multi track recorder, various processing racks, a handful of DS/DD floppy disks—neck breaking drum breaks—and a plethora of dusty samples selected from our vaults of obscure rarities… the end result is one we are extremely proud to present to you!

Thank You so much,
Oath&Drumz – OD

Artwork By – Collin Venuto
Design Concept – Collin Venuto
Digital Audio Mastered By – John Fachet of Sweet Creek Studios, PA
Mixed By – D. Grenfell
Producer – Drumat!c, Oath


/ 50 Limited

/ Including Download Code & Card

-Track List-

1.Resonance (Feat: Original Kaine) 03:18
2.Always Sunny 00:37
3.Ondas 03:09
4.Earland Wind & Fire 03:21
5.Dawn 03:35
6.Dopamine Yna'Mean 00:32
7.Beach Terrain 01:19
8.GGnB 03:36
9.Pastorius 03:35
10.Crono Trigger 02:43
11.Amor Desvanecido 02:14
12.The Dose Makes The Poison 01:41
13.She's Caught In The Loop 01:10
14.Marciano 6IX 02:25
15.Wurly 01:47
16.Sickenin' 02:15
17.Retribution I 01:27
18.Dear Mr. Rossum 01:21
19.Four Miles From Independence 01:01
20.Critical Decisions 03:36
21.Hutch 03:04
22.Innerlude 00:45
23.E.B.E. 01:28
24.Farewell Osaka 01:46
25.Bonus Track: Original Kaine - Words From The Vista 01:

You may also like

Recently viewed