Kostia - Da Revolt [Black] [Vinyl Record / LP + Download Code + Obi Strip]

Write a review

Only 2 units left



01.Intro (ft. DJ Ryzk) 01:07
02.Awareness Of The Coypu 03:08
03.Back To Life Back To Reality (ft. DJ Dju) 02:03
04.The Hunter Becomes The Hunted 02:29
05.Relentless (ft. Daniel Son) 03:06
06.Memory Eternal 01:49
07.War Plan 00:58
08.Run To The Battle 03:11
09.Too Late (ft. Nefer) 01:53
10.Lost River Rat 01:37
11.Canine Alliance (ft. Junior Makhno & DJ Ryzk) 03:35
12.Real Don't Wear Fur 01:16
13.Le Danse Du Cyprès (ft. Dan Amoz) 03:04
14.Swamp Squad (ft. Fresh Cut) 01:44
15.Couch Back (ft. Big Ben) 02:38
16.Otter Crush 00:47

<<<Credit >>>
all tracks produced, mixed & arranged by Kostia
B3 co-produced by Junio Makhno
B7 co-produced by Big Ben
Guitar on B5 played by Dan Amoz
Scratches on A1 & B3 by DJ Ryzk
Scratches on A3 by DJ Dju
Scratches on B6 by DJ Fresh Cut
Mastering by Spud (Just for Your Ears)
Artwork by Lord Byron Mike (Avat'Art)
Layout by Hydrogenii

You may also like

Recently viewed